Lexy D – UAB Student Seeking Babysitting Jobs
Passed Background Check

Lexy D.

Pelham, AL

Graduate of University of Alabama at Birmingham

(10)
Response Rate: Excellent
Response Time: Fast

Experience

# of years Lexy has worked as a Babysitter / Nanny:

6

# of Babysitting / Nanny Jobs Lexy has completed:

32

# of 5 star ratings that Lexy has received:

10

Experience

# of years Lexy has worked as a Babysitter / Nanny:

6

# of Babysitting / Nanny Jobs Lexy has completed:

32

# of 5 star ratings that Lexy has received:

10

About Lexy

My name is Lexy! I am 28 years old and have been using Wyndy since they first started! My current job is in healthcare accounting and financial analysis! I am a former preschool teacher of 3 years and still currently afternoon nanny for a sweet family with 3 kids! I have over 10 years of babysitting experience and have babysat/nannied for many families (mostly in the Mountain Brook/Homewood/Vestavia area.) I also frequently overnight babysit as well as travel out of town with families to babysit! I truly enjoy babysitting/nannying!

Additional Skills & Experience
  • Able to drive own car
  • Able to drive parent’s car
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to stay overnight
  • Infants (0 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years)
  • Early Childhood (4 - 8 years)
  • Late Childhood (9+ years)

About Lexy’s Specialized Care

ADHD

Allergies

Autism

Developmental Challenges

Hearing Impairment

Visual Impairment

Education & Extracurriculars

College

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Graduate Student

Class of 2019

High School

HHS

Birmingham, Alabama

Greek Affiliation

Alpha Omicron Pi

Off-Campus Activity

4 Years Preschool Experience/Children's Hospital

On-Campus Activity

Church of the Highlands - Riverchase

Ratings

5.0

5 star

(10)

4 star

(0)

3 star

(0)

2 star

(0)

1 star

(0)

Reviews

Reviewed by a Wyndy Parent

Amber P.

Parent

Verified Parent

Lexy is patient and kind! We appreciate her working with our kids! 😊

Reviewed by a Wyndy Parent

Michelle C.

Parent

Verified Parent

Highly recommend! So kind!

Read More Reviews