Katie M – UTK Student Seeking Babysitting Jobs

Katie M.

Mt Juliet, Tennessee

Enrolled at University of Tennessee

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (65)
Response Rate: Excellent
Response Time: Fast

Experience

Years of Experience

5

Completed Jobs

214

5-Star Ratings

56

About Katie

Hello! I just graduated with my doctorate in audiology and looking to babysit for the summer before beginning my career. I have been babysitting for about 14 years and have experience with all ages. Additionally, I worked at a daycare with ages newborn- 12 for 4 years. I am comfortable with driving, cooking, and doing other household chores you might need. I am CPR certified as well as have educational training on pediatrics through my graduate studies and time as a daycare worker.

Job Capabilities

  • OK with Pets
  • Overnight
  • Can drive their car
  • Can drive your car

Age Experience:

  • 0-1
  • 1-3
  • 4-8
  • 9+

Specific Needs Experience:

  • ADHD
  • Allergies
  • Autism
  • Developmental Challenges
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Impairment
  • Physical Impairment
  • Visual Impairment

Education:

College
University of Tennessee
Level
Junior
Grad. Date
2024
High School
Carroll High School
Location
Ozark, Alabama
Greek Affiliation
Alpha Gamma Delta
Off-Campus Involvement
Grace United Methodist Preschool
On-Campus Activity
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association , Student Audiology Club, Honor Council

Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Dec 11, 2022

This was our first time leaving our baby with a sitter and Katie made us feel so comfortable! She dealt with our constant texts and followed all of our directions. She’s great!

Ty R.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Dec 14, 2022

Katie was on time and very sweet. We appreciated her listening to our schedule/meal preferences and taking the time during our kid’s nap to tidy up the kitchen.

Eileen C.

View More Reviews