Magnolia G – University of Memphis Student Seeking Babysitting Jobs
Passed Background Check

Magnolia G.

Memphis, TN

Graduate of University of Memphis

(8)
Response Rate: Excellent
Response Time: Fast

Experience

# of years Magnolia has worked as a Babysitter / Nanny:

6

# of Babysitting / Nanny Jobs Magnolia has completed:

10

# of 5 star ratings that Magnolia has received:

8

Experience

# of years Magnolia has worked as a Babysitter / Nanny:

6

# of Babysitting / Nanny Jobs Magnolia has completed:

10

# of 5 star ratings that Magnolia has received:

8

About Magnolia

I have been babysitting and house/pet sitting since I was a teenager. My brothers are significantly younger than me, so I started watching them early on. Then my junior and senior years of high school, I was a weekend nanny for a family with 3 boys who were 1, 3, and 5 when I started watching them. In college, I worked in daycare settings assisting in infant and toddler rooms to being a lead teacher for Pre-K and school-aged programs and babysat for individual families. After college, I was hired by one of my daycare families to nanny their children and remained with them for two years. Now that I have found my way into a different career path, I babysit and house/pet sit occasionally!

Additional Skills & Experience
  • Able to drive own car
  • Able to drive parent’s car
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to stay overnight
  • Infants (0 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers (1 - 3 years)
  • Early Childhood (4 - 8 years)
  • Late Childhood (9+ years)

About Magnolia’s Specialized Care

ADHD

Allergies

Autism

Developmental Challenges

Down Syndrome

Hearing Impairment

Physical Impairment

Visual Impairment

Education & Extracurriculars

College

University of Memphis

Graduate Student

Class of 2016

High School

DeSoto Central High School

Southaven, Mississippi

Greek Affiliation

Phi Mu alumna

Ratings

5.0

5 star

(8)

4 star

(0)

3 star

(0)

2 star

(0)

1 star

(0)

Reviews

Reviewed by a Wyndy Parent

April H.

Parent

Verified Parent

Magnolia was sweet and did well with my baby, arrived on time and took direction and suggestion for baby’s behavior well.

Reviewed by a Wyndy Parent

Rachel M.

Parent

Verified Parent

Read More Reviews